Quality Management System

politikaAAT-en

The Quality Management System (QMS) of ALPHA AUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGIES Ltd. includes all main business processes as well as marketing processes, cooperation with suppliers, management of the staff, financial support and infrastructure management.

In September 2012 our Quality Management System passed an independent assessment of compliance with ISO 9001:2008 international standard requirements by the authorized certification body TUV Rheinland. The conformity certificate is N 75 100 70491. The certification scope is: “Sheet metal stamping, sub-assembly and supply of components for automotive industry”.

In November 2012 successfully passed the audit of the Quality Management System (ASES standard (Alliance Supplier Evaluation Standard)) for compliance with the alliance “RENAULT-NISSAN-AVTOVAZ” standard requirements. Rank C was assigned to the company as the result of this audit. This rank is an indicator of the high level of production and opens new prospects of cooperation with the alliance.

In July 2013 the 2-nd stage of the certification audit of conformity with ISO/TS 16949:2009 standard requirements was successfully passed. In August the official letter from the certification authority TUV Rheinland InterCert Ltd.  with the approval to give the Certificate No 01 111 1331102 was received.  The certification scope is: “Sheet metal stamping, supply of components for automotive industry”.

In November 2013 the audit of compliance with the alliance “RENAULT-NISSAN-AVTOVAZ” standard requirements, ASES was successfully passed, Rank B was received. The successful passing of the audit confirms that the business processes in the company have been arranged according to international standards as well as that the company management is focused on the customers and their interests. This approach can significantly reduce risks for the partners, to increase their satisfaction and trust as well as strengthen the company’s position in the market.

In 2014 the quality targets of the company were reached:

    • In July the compliance of the Quality Management System with ISO/TS 16949 standard requirements was confirmed;
    • In September ISO 9001standard requirement compliance audit was passed successfully.

The regular internal audit of QMS processes, product production and audit processes, development of suppliers by external audits, continuous monitoring of the achieved results by the company management and audit results by the customers are set a high value on in the company.

TS16949-2009
The Quality management system of the Company is constantly developing which is proved by successful completion of the audit of compliance with ISO/TS 16949 requirements in July-November 2015. The audit was carried out by the certification body «Bureau Veritas Certification».
iso9001-2011eng
A new achievement for “Alpha Automotive Technologies” LLC in 2015 is QMS implementation and certification according to ISO 14001 “ Environmental management system”. It gives us the opportunity to improve the Company’s image in the eyes of our current and future customers and of the Company in general.

Leave a Reply

Система Менеджмента Качества

politikaAAT-rus

Система менеджмента качества (СМК) ООО «Альфа Автоматив Техноложиз» включает все основные бизнес-процессы, а также охватывает процессы маркетинга, взаимодействия с поставщиками, управления персоналом, финансового обеспечения, управления инфраструктурой.

В сентябре 2012 года наша система менеджмента качества прошла независимую оценку на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008 авторитетным органом по сертификации TUV Rheinland. Сертификат соответствия № 75 100 70491. Область распространения сертификата: «Производство и поставка штампованных изделий из стали и промежуточная сборка узлов для автомобилестроения».

В ноябре 2012 года успешно пройдена аудиторская проверка системы менеджмента качества ООО «Альфа Автоматив Техноложиз» на соответствие требованиям стандарта альянса «RENAULT-NISSAN-AVTOVAZ» (стандарт ASES (Alliance Supplier Evaluation Standard)). По итогам состоявшегося аудита компании присвоена категория C. Данный ранг является показателем высокого уровня производства и открывает новые перспективы сотрудничества с альянсом.

В июле 2013 года успешно пройдена 2-я фаза сертификационного аудита на соответствие системы менеджмента качества компании требованиям стандарта ISO/TS 16949:2009. В августе того же получено официальное письмо от органа сертификации TUV Rheinland InterCert Ltd с положительным решением о присвоении сертификата № 01 111 1331102. Область распространения сертификата: «Производство штампованных деталей, подсборка компонентов для автомобильной промышленности».

В ноябре 2013 года успешно пройден аудит на соответствие требованиям стандарта альянса «RENAULT-NISSAN-AVTOVAZ», ASES, достигнут ранг B. Успешное прохождение аудита подтверждает, что бизнес-процессы в компании выстроены в соответствии с международными стандартами, а также то, что менеджмент в компании ориентирован на потребителей и их интересы. Такой подход позволяет существенно снизить риски для партнеров, повысить уровень их удовлетворенности и доверия, а также укрепить позиции компании на рынке.

В 2014 году были достигнуты цели компании в области качества:

    • в июле было подтверждено соответствие функционирования системы менеджмента качества требованиям стандарта ISO/TS 16949;
    • в сентябре был успешно пройден аудит на соответствие требованиям стандарта ISO 9001.

Большое значение в компании придается систематическому проведению внутренних аудитов процессов СМК, процессов изготовления и аудиту продукта, развитию поставщиков через проведение внешних аудитов, постоянному мониторингу достигнутых результатов через анализ со стороны руководства компании и результатов аудитов со стороны клиентов.

TS16949-2009
Система менеджмента качества компании находится в постоянном развитии, подтверждением тому является успешное прохождение аудита на соответствие требованиям стандарта ISO/TS 16949 в июле-ноябре 2015 года, орган по сертификации «Bureau Veritas Certification».
9001-2008
Новым достижением 2015 года для ООО «Альфа Автоматив Техноложиз» является внедрение и сертификация СМК по стандарту ISO 14001 «Системы экологического менеджмента». Данный факт позволил поднять имидж компании в глазах наших настоящих и будущих клиентов и общества в целом.

Добавить комментарий